School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Make-up Testing
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Make-up Testing
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Make-up Testing
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
DC Graduation
-
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Device Return @ Tech Center
-
Wed, Jun 1
Device Return @ Tech Center
-
Thu, Jun 2
Device Return @ Tech Center
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5