Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center!

Our Counseling Team

Kirstin Butt: 
Last Names A-E                                  
Email: kbutt@dsdmail.net

ALC: Kaye Barrett kbarrett@dsdmail.net
OC: Spencer Lunt slunt@dsdmail.net

Andrea Graham:
Last Names F-Le 
Email: andgraham@dsdmail.net

ALC: Bella Sachez besanchez@dsdmail.net
OC: Mackenzie Wyant mywant@dsdmail.net

 

Debby Bonds:
Last Names Li-Rh                                                                                  
Email: dbonds@dsdmail.net    

ALC: Bailey Gallegos- After January 15th
OC:   

 

Kim Nielson:
Last Name Ri-Z
Email: kinielson@dsdmail.net 

ALC: Anna Pierce anpierce@dsdmail.net
OC: Fallyan Marshall famarshall@dsdmail.net

 

Davis Connect ESL Aides

A-M  Michelle Jirenec mjirenec@dsdmail.net
N-Z  Aubrey Lebaron alebaron@dsdmail.net
                                               

Please refer to our Counseling Center page, then "Registration" for details about what classes Davis Connect offers to each grade. There is a Course Request form for each grade with the available classes. 

Some students also choose to attend 1-4 in-person classes at their boundary school. This allows them to take some classes there that are not offered through us. Most of the time, this requires attending those classes in person unless special arrangements are made through the teacher and principal of that school.

Students may select either the online classroom or independent study for their core classes (English, Math, Science, and Social Studies). The online classroom will have live teaching twice per week with the teacher through video. The independent study courses are primarily self-paced classes on Canvas only, but a teacher is available for questions. 

AP/CE classes and all elective classes (Arts, CTE, Digital Studies, etc.) are set up as independent study classes. There is no live instruction for those classes.

Send us an email if you have any questions or need anything!