Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center

Guidance Banner

Davis Connect 7-12 Counseling Team 
Counseling Office: 801-402-5422
davisconnectcounselors@dsdmail.net
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Office Hours: by appointment (please email)

KIRSTIN_BUTT

 Kirstin Butt
Last Names A-E
Email:
kbutt@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
Kaye Barrett 
kbarrett@dsdmail.net

OC Tracker:
Spencer Lunt
slunt@dsdmail.net

 

Heather Slack

 Heather Slack
Last Names F-L 
Email: 

hslack@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
HIRING - SUBMIT APPLICATION

OC Tracker:
Mackenzie Wyant mwyant@dsdmail.net

 

Debby_Bonds

 Debby Bonds
Last Names M-O
Email:
dbonds@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
Kimberly Buck
kibuck@dsdmail.net


OC Tracker: 
Sophie Lunt

solunt@dsdmail.net
 

AmberRobbins4

Amber Robbins
Last Names P-R

Email: amrobbins@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
Kimberly Buck
kibuck@dsdmail.net


OC Tracker: 
Sophie Lunt

solunt@dsdmail.net
 

KIM_NIELSEN

 Kim Nielson
Last Names S-Z
Email: kinielson@dsdmail.net 

ALC Tracker:
Anna Pierce anpierce@dsdmail.net

OC Tracker:
HIRING - SUBMIT APPLICATION

Jodie new pic

Jodie Gardner
Registrar
Email:
jogardner@dsdmail.net

STEPHANIE_KINDER

Stephanie Kinder
Registrar
Email:
stkinder@dsdmail.net

Krista_Rae

Krista Rea
Counseling Secretary
Email:

krea@dsdmail.net

Davis Connect ESL Aides

Michelle Jirenec (Students Last Names A-M)  Email: mjirenec@dsdmail.net
Lissette Hunt (Students Last Names N-Z)  Email: lhunt@dsdmail.net


Credit Recovery

Bailey Gallegos  Email: bgallegos@dsdmail.net


 


 

 

tech background