Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center

Guidance Banner

Our Counseling Team 

KIRSTIN_BUTT

 Kirstin Butt: 
Last Names A-E
Email:
kbutt@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
Kaye Barrett 
kbarrett@dsdmail.net

OC Tracker:
Spencer Lunt
slunt@dsdmail.net

 

ANDREA_GRAHAM

 Andrea Graham:
Last Names F-Le 
Email: 

andgraham@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:
Bella Sachez besanchez@dsdmail.net

OC Tracker:
Mackenzie Wyant mywant@dsdmail.net

 

Debby_Bonds

 Debby Bonds:
Last Names Li-Rh
Email:
dbonds@dsdmail.net

ALC Tracker:


OC Tracker: 

KIM_NIELSEN

 Kim Nielson:
Last Name Ri-Z
Email: kinielson@dsdmail.net 

ALC Tracker:
Anna Pierce anpierce@dsdmail.net

OC Tracker:
Fallyan Marshall famarshall@dsdmail.net

Jodie new pic

Jodie Gardner
Registrar
Email:
jogardner@dsdmail.net

STEPHANIE_KINDER

Stephanie Kinder
Registrar
Email:
stkinder@dsdmail.net

Krista_Rae

Krista Rea
Counseling Secretary
Email:
krea@dsdmail.net

Davis Connect ESL Aides

A-M  Michelle Jirenec    mjirenec@dsdmail.net
N-Z  Aubrey Lebaron    alebaron@dsdmail.net

Remediation

Bailey Gallegos    bgallegos@dsdmail.net


 


 

 

tech background