Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center

Davis Connect 7-12 Counseling Team 
Counseling Office: (801) 402-5422
davisconnectcounselors@dsdmail.net
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Office Hours: by appointment (please email)

KIM_NIELSEN

 Kim Nielson
Senior Students
College Coordinator
Mastery Transcript Supervisor

 kinielson@dsdmail.net 
(801) 402-5361

Kirstin Butt 2021

Kirstin Butt
Students Last Names A-L
kbutt@dsdmail.net
(801) 402-9010

Amber Robbins
Students Last Names M-Z
amrobbins@dsdmail.net
(801) 402-9029

Krista_Rae

Krista Rea
Counseling Secretary
krea@dsdmail.net
(801) 402-9022

JodieGardner

Jodie Gardner
Registrar
jogardner@dsdmail.net
(801) 402-9023

STEPHANIE_KINDER

Stephanie Kinder
Attendance Secretary
stkinder@dsdmail.net
(801) 402-9006

Student Success & Support Team

Joy Wade
Career & College Secretary
joyjensen@dsdmail.net

Lissette Hunt
ESL Aide
lhunt@dsdmail.net
 

Bailey Gallegos
Credit Recovery - Edgenuity
bgallegos@dsdmail.net

 

Student Success Mentors

student success mentor Mission Statement

We support Davis Connect students and staff in helping students reach their academic goals by providing professional and personalized attention.

Mia Trujillo
7th Grade
Student Success Mentor

mtrujillo@dsdmail.net

Mackenzie Wyant
8th Grade
Student Success Mentor

mwyant@dsdmail.net

Jonah Tauraa
9th Grade
Student Success Mentor

jtauraa@dsdmail.net

Brittany Hellyer
10th Grade
Student Success Mentor

brhellyer@dsdmail.net

Felicia Fager
11th Grade
Student Success Mentor

ffager@dsdmail.net

Stephanie Thomas
12th Grade
Student Success Mentor

stthomas@dsdmail.net