Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center

Guidance Banner

Davis Connect 7-12 Counseling Team 
Counseling Office: 801-402-5422
davisconnectcounselors@dsdmail.net
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Office Hours: by appointment (please email)

KIRSTIN_BUTT

 Kirstin Butt
Last Names A-Fal
Email: kbutt@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9010

Student Success Mentors:

* Jake Wood
Last Names: A-Bol
jacwood@dsdmail.net

 

* McKell Prince 
Last Names: Bom-Cla

mprince@dsdmail.net
 

* Brittany Hellyer
Last Names: Cle-Fal
brhellyer@dsdmail.net

Heather Slack

 Heather Slack
Last Names Fam-L 
Email: 
hslack@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9030

Student Success Mentors:

* Mia Trujillo
Last Names: Fam-Gui
mtrujillo@dsdmail.net

 

* Kiana Hall
Last Names: Guj-Joh

kihall@dsdmail.net
 

* Felicia Fager
Last Names: Joi-L
ffager@dsdmail.net

Debby_Bonds

 Debby Bonds
Last Names M-N
Email: dbonds@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9027

Student Success Mentors:

* Kimberly Buck
Last Names: M-Mon

kibuck@dsdmail.net
 

* Janessa Fager
Last Names: Moo-N
jafager@dsdmail.net

AmberRobbins4

Amber Robbins
Last Names O-R

Email: amrobbins@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9029

Student Success Mentors:

* Janessa Fager
Last Names: O-Per
jafager@dsdmail.net

* Stephanie Thomas
Last Names: Pes-R
stthomas@dsdmail.net

KIM_NIELSEN

 Kim Nielson
Last Names S-Z
Email: kinielson@dsdmail.net 
Phone: 801-402-5361

Student Success Mentors:

* Mackenzie Wyant
Last Names: S-Th
mwyant@dsdmail.net

* Spencer Lunt
Last Names: Ti-Z

slunt@dsdmail.net

* Kaye Barrett 
Credit recovery 10th grade

kbarrett@dsdmail.net

Jodie new pic

Jodie Gardner
Registrar
Email: jogardner@dsdmail.net

STEPHANIE_KINDER

Stephanie Kinder
Registrar
Email: stkinder@dsdmail.net

Krista_Rae

Krista Rea
Counseling Secretary
Email: 
krea@dsdmail.net

JennyHamblin

Jenny Hamblin
Career & College Secretary
Email: 
jhamblin@dsdmail.net

Davis Connect ESL Aides

Michelle Jirenec (K-6)  Email: mjirenec@dsdmail.net
Lissette Hunt (7-12)  Email: lhunt@dsdmail.net


Credit Recovery

Bailey Gallegos  Email: bgallegos@dsdmail.net


 


 

 

tech background