Welcome to Davis Connect Counseling Center

Guidance Banner

Davis Connect 7-12 Counseling Team 
Counseling Office: 801-402-5422
davisconnectcounselors@dsdmail.net
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Office Hours: by appointment (please email)

Kirstin Butt 2021

 Kirstin Butt
Last Names A-Fal
Email: kbutt@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9010

Heather Slack

 Heather Slack
Last Names Fam-L 
Email: 
hslack@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9030

Debby_Bonds

 Debby Bonds
Last Names M-N
Email: dbonds@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9027

Student Success Mentors

Student Success Mentors

Student Success Mentors

AmberRobbins4

Amber Robbins
Last Names O-R

Email: amrobbins@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9029

KIM_NIELSEN

 Kim Nielson
Last Names S-Z
Email: kinielson@dsdmail.net 
Phone: 801-402-5361

Student Success Mentors

Student Success Mentors

Jodie new pic

Jodie Gardner
Registrar
Email: jogardner@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9023

STEPHANIE_KINDER

Stephanie Kinder
Attendance
Email: stkinder@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9006

Krista_Rae

Krista Rea
Counseling Secretary
Email: 
krea@dsdmail.net
Phone: 801-402-9022

JennyHamblin

Jenny Hamblin
Career & College Secretary
Email: 
jhamblin@dsdmail.net

Davis Connect ESL Aides

Michelle Jirenec (K-6)  Email: mjirenec@dsdmail.net
Lissette Hunt (7-12)  Email: lhunt@dsdmail.net


Credit Recovery

Bailey Gallegos  Email: bgallegos@dsdmail.net


 


 

 

tech background