Faculty

Join our virtual "Back to School Night"!

Please take a few minutes to get to know your teachers! 

As teachers complete their introductory videos and submit their pictures we will add them here. 

placeholder icon for profile picture

Lauren Adams

LANGUAGE ARTS
lauadams@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

placeholder icon for profile picture

Brooke Alexander

LANGUAGE ARTS
balexander@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Cortnie Bain

LANGUAGE ARTS
cobain@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Whitney Banz

LANGUAGE ARTS
wbanz@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Stacie Barney

MATHEMATICS
sbarney@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Kristin Bates

SCIENCE
kbates@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Delia Bayna

SCIENCE
dbayna@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Eric Berntson

SOCIAL STUDIES
eberntson@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

John Boom

SCIENCE
jboom@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Elyse Brown

SCIENCE
elybrown@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Rebecca Burbank

SOCIAL STUDIES
rburbank@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Monica Clemens

MATHEMATICS
moclemens@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Tara Davis

SCIENCE
tardavis@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

David Demille

SCIENCE
ddemille@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Michelle Denson

LANGUAGE ARTS
mdenson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Melinda Dickson

SOCIAL STUDIES
medickson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Angela Dunn

Angela Dunn

LANGUAGE ARTS
agardner@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Kristen Eller

SOCIAL STUDIES
keller@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Sydney Ellsworth

SOCIAL STUDIES
sellsworth@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Ben Elmer

MATHEMATICS
belmer@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Cheyenne Espinosa

LANGUAGE ARTS
cespinosa@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Sarah Fager

LANGUAGE ARTS
safager@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Shawn Ferriola

Shawn Ferriola

SOCIAL STUDIES
sferriola@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

John Garofalo

SOCIAL STUDIESj
garofalo@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Devin Goddard

MATHEMATICS
dgoddard@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jessica Grant

LANGUAGE ARTS
jgrant@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jennifer Gray

SOCIAL STUDIES
jegray@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Cassie Grether

SCIENCE
cagrether@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Heidi Griffith

SCIENCE
hgriffith@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Megan Hamilton

Megan Hamilton

SCIENCE
meghamilton@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Shai Harnish

Shailene Harnish

MATHEMATICS
sharnish@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Misti Haslam

SCIENCE
mhaslam@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Wendy Haws

SOCIAL STUDIES
whaws@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jessieann Hibbard

SPECIAL EDUCATION
jhibbard@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Diana Hirschi

Diana Hirschi

MATHEMATICS
dhirschi@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jessica Holtry

SCIENCE
jholtry@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Heather Hughes

LANGUAGE ARTS
hhughes@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Allen Jacobson

MATHEMATICS
ajacobson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Heidi Jensen

Heidi Jensen

MATHEMATICS
heidjensen@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Ben Johnson

Benjamin Johnson

LANGUAGE ARTS
bejohnson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Brent Johnson

SOCIAL STUDIES
bjohnson@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Kyle King

MATHEMATICS
kyking@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Gwynneth Kovacs

LANGUAGE ARTS
gwkovacs@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jonathan Lafontaine

SOCIAL STUDIES
jlafontaine@dsdmail.net
Video Link

Heather Larsen

MATHEMATICS
helarsen@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Natalie Leavitt

LANGUAGE ARTS
nleavitt@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Jeremy Lewis

SOCIAL STUDIES
jerlewis@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Katrina Love

SCIENCE
kalove@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Derek Loveland

SOCIAL STUDIES
dloveland@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Juliana Lund

MATHEMATICS
julund@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Troy Lund

SCIENCE
tjlund@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Echo Mann

LANGUAGE ARTS
emann@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Elisa Marcial

SCIENCE
emarcial@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Tracie Maughan

SCIENCE, SOCIAL STUDIES
tmaughan@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Jay Merrill 

SCIENCE
jamerrill@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Margaret Mumford

SCIENCE
mmumford@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Kristen Muse

SCIENCE
kmuse@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Whitney Newey

MATHEMATICS
wnewey@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Natalie Niederhauser

Natalie Niederhauser

MATHEMATICS
naniederhauser@dsdmail.net
Video Link
Celia Nilson

Celia Nilson

SCIENCE
cenilson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Talor North

LANGUAGE ARTS
tnorth@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Pat Oberg

Pat Oberg

MATHEMATICS, LANGUAGE ARTS
poberg@dsdmail.net
Video Link
Michael Packer

Michael Packer

SOCIAL STUDIES
mdpacker@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Leslie Phillips

SOCIAL STUDIES
lphillips@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Susanna Rabe

SCIENCE
srabe@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Lisa Racker

Lisa Racker

LANGUAGE ARTS
lbangerter@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Melissa Rawlings

MATHEMATICS
mrawlings@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Ben Riseman

SCIENCE
briseman@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

John Rollins

LANGUAGE ARTS
jrollins@dsdmail.net  
Video Link

 

Lindee Scherting

SOCIAL STUDIES
lyscherting@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Eric Scholer

CAREER & TECHNICAL ED
escholer@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Cassie Silvester

SOCIAL STUDIES
casilvester@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Natalie Stromberg

LANGUAGE ARTS
nstromberg@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Adam Sturm

SOCIAL STUDIES
adsturm@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Kelsey Symonds

Kelsy Symonds

MATHEMATICS
kesymonds@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Megan Tarbet

Megan Tarbet

SOCIAL STUDIES
mtarbet@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Jeffrey Toller

SCIENCE
jtoller@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Tracy Townsend

SCIENCE
trtownsen@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Trisha Turley

SOCIAL STUDIES
tturley@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Corrie Vigil

LANGUAGE ARTS
cvigil@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

TRACI WILSON

Traci Wilson

MATHEMATICS
trwilson@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Mike Wojciechowski

LANGUAGE ARTS
mwojciechowski@dsdmail.net
Video Link

Andrea Wootton

LANGUAGE ARTS
awootton@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Teressa Yung

MATHEMATICS
tyung@dsdmail.net 
Video Link

 

Khurshid Zaidi

SCIENCE
kzaidi@dsdmail.net
Video Link

 

Andrew Zarate

MATHEMATICS
azarate@dsdmail.net
Video Link